Council Roster

Chair: Katy H.

Co-Chair: Danielle V.

Secretary: Alex H.

Treasurer: Taylor H.

Bid Development: Rob T. -E

Hotels and Facilities: Danielle M.

Web: Bahlya Y.

Archivist: George S.

Andrew C.


Katie I.

Liz L.

Alex H.

Sara McG.

Erick G.


Be the first to know

Signup to get on our mailing list for all things EACYPAA

© 2022 EACYPAA. All Rights Reserved.